top of page

UFC Fight Night: Alexa Grasso vs. Viviane Araujo results & video highlights


Follow the latest developments from UFC Vegas 62, which is taking place at a more exclusive APEX facility in Las Vegas, Nevada.


The main event of the evening features a top-ten women's flyweight clash between Alexa Grasso, ranked #5, and Viviane Araujo, ranked #6. Longtime UFC fighter Cub Swanson will square off against rising bantamweight Jonathan Martinez in the co-main event.


The preliminary matches start at 4:00pm ET/1:00p PT, while the main programme is scheduled to start at 7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT. All of these events may be watched live on ESPN+.


Main card:

Alexa Grasso vs. Viviane Araujo: (W) Flyweight

Jonathan Martinez vs. Cub Swanson: Bantamweight

Askar Askarov vs. Brandon Royval: Flyweight

Dusko Todorovic vs. Jordan Wright: Middleweight

Misha Cirkunov vs. Alonzo Menifield: Light Heavyweight


Prelims:

Mana Martinez vs. Brandon Davis: Bantamweight

Raphael Assuncao vs. Victor Henry: Bantamweight

Nick Maximov vs. Jacob Malkoun: Middleweight

Joanderson Brito vs. Lucas Alexander: Featherweight

Piera Rodriguez vs. Sam Hughes: Strawweight

C.J. Vergara vs. Tatsuro Taira: Flyweight

Pete Rodriguez vs. Mike Jackson: Welterweight


Comentarios


bottom of page