top of page

UFC Fight Night live Results: How to watch Volkov vs Rozenstruik online and on TV

A heavyweight match-up will headline this weekend’s UFC Fight Night, as Alexander Volkov goes up against Jairzinho Rozenstruik.


Volkov vs Rozenstruik

Veteran Volkov (34-10) is looking to rebound from his loss to Tom Aspinall in March, when the Russian was submitted in the first round in London.


Rozenstruik (12-3), meanwhile, is also out to avenge a defeat, having been outpointed by Curtis Blaydes last time out as he suffered his third loss in his last five bouts.


Volkov and Rozenstruik’s recent results have seen the pair drop to seventh and eighth in the UFC’s heavyweight rankings, so each man will be keen to begin a surge back up the division here. Below is all you need to know.


UFC Vegas 56?

The event will take place on Saturday 4 June at the UFC Apex institute in Las Vegas.


The prelims will start at 6 pm BST (10 am PT, 12 pm CT, 1 pm ET), with the main card following at 9 pm BST (1 pm PT, 3 pm CT, 4 pm ET).


How can I watch it?

The card will air live on BT Sport in the UK, with the broadcaster’s app and website also streaming the fights.


In the US, ESPN+ will stream the action live, as will the UFC’s Fight Pass.


Here you can see all live results:


Main card

Alexander Volkov vs Jairzinho Rozenstruik (heavyweight) Results coming soon

Dan Ige vs Movsar Evloev (featherweight) coming soon

Michael Trizano vs Lucas Almeida (featherweight) coming soon

Karine Silva vs Poliana Botelho (women’s flyweight) coming soon

Alonzo Menifield vs Askar Mozharov (light heavyweight) coming soon

Felice Herrig vs Karolina Kowalkiewicz (women’s strawweight) coming soon


Prelims

Joe Solecki vs Alex da Silva (lightweight) coming soon

Daniel Argueta vs Damon Jackson (featherweight) coming soon

Ode’ Osbourne vs Zarrukh Adashev (flyweight) coming soon

Niklas Stolze vs Benoit Saint Denis (lightweight) coming soon

Johnny Munoz vs Tony Gravely (bantamweight) coming soon

Jeffrey Molina vs Zhalgas Zhumagulov (flyweight) coming soon

Pinat Fakhretdinov vs Andreas Michailidis (welterweight) coming soon

Erin Blanchfield vs JJ Aldrich (women’s flyweight) coming soon


UFC Fight Night live Results,: Volkov vs Rozenstruik take place on Saturday 4 June at the UFC Apex institute in Las Vegas.
UFC Fight Night live Results,: Volkov vs Rozenstruik


Comments


bottom of page